Welcome to my YouTube Channel!

It’s been a long time coming, but as promised it’s finally here!

I’ve been prepping for this day for a couple of weeks now. For months I’ve been saving money to buy myself the equipment to make this channel as good as I’m able to from the get go, and though I still have some things to learn when it comes to my audio and editing, I’m really happy with how this has come out.

As I’ve mentioned before, this blog will not be taking a back seat! I want this to be connected to my channel as much as possible. So, starting from Tuesday I’ll be back to regular posting.

One of my New Year’s Resolutions is to be more engaged in social media, so if any of you have blogs, instagrams, youtube channels, facebook pages etc, please leave them in the comments section and I’ll go have a look at them!

For now, here is my very first YouTube video. I hope you enjoy it. – Ellie .xx

 

Leave a comment